Welcome to United Caprine News

Helpful Links

Associations:

American Dairy Goat Association: http://adga.org
American Goat Society: http://americangoatsociety.com
NLPA Sheep and Goat Fund: www.nlpa.org/html/sg_links.shtml

Breed Clubs:

Alpines International: www.alpinesinternationalclub.com
American LaMancha Club: www.lamanchas.org
International Nubian Breeders Association: www.i-n-b-a.org
National Saanen Breeders Association: www.nationalsaanenbreeders.com
National Toggenburg Club: www.nationaltoggclub.org
Oberhasli Breeders of America: www.oberhasli.net
International Sable Breeders Association: www.sabledairygoats.com
American Nigerian Dwarf Dairy Association: www.andda.org

Guernsey Breeders of America: www.guernseygoats.org
South CenTral Texas Goat Club www.sctxgoatclub.org

Clubs & Organizations:

(Add your club to our list by exchanging links with United Caprine News. Contact us at caprinenews@att.net)

Oberhasli Goat Club, Inc. www.facebook.com/OberhasliGoatClub
Chippewa Valley DGA www.CVDGA.org
Northern Lights Goat Assc. www.northernlightsgoatassoc.org
Mid-Ohio DGA www.modga.org
Idaho Syringa DGA www.isdga.com
South CenTral Texas Goat Club www.sctxgoatclub.org
Central Texas DGA www.ctdga.com
Miniature Dairy Goat Association - http://miniaturedairygoats.com

Breeders:

Agape Oaks Nigerian Dwarves www.agapeoaks.com

Artesian Valley Alpines www.jefarms.com

Buffalo Clover Nigerian Dwarfs www.buffalocloverfarm.com

Cozy Creek Nubians www.cozycreekdairygoats.com

Fancy Colors Nubians www.fancycolorsnubians.com

Hoanbu Dairy Goats www.hoanbu.com

Latte Da Dairy, www.lattedadairy.com

Lazy Lady Alpines http://lazyladyfarm.com

Little Orchard LaManchas http://webnanny.net/LITTLEORCHARD

Mamm-Key Alpines www.mammkey.com

Mint Leaf LaManchas www.freewebs.com/mintleaflamanchas

Oldesouth Nigerian Dwarfs www.oldesouth.citymax.com

Patteran Alpines and Saanens www.patterandairygoats.com

Pella’s Triple C Nubians www.pellastriplec.com

Point-N-Thyme Farm www.pointnthyme.com

Pruittville Nubians www.freewebs.com/pruittvillenubians

Quality Crest Toggenburgs - www.qualitycresttoggs.webs.com

Rancho Snowfall Alpines and LaManchas www.ranchosnowfall.com

Rowe's Toggenburgs www.rowetoggs.com

Soldier Mountain Alpines www.soldiermountainalpines.com

South Fork LaManchas www.southforklamanchas.com

Sparkling Acres Oberhasli, www.sparkling-acres.com

Springfield Oaks Saanens, www.springfield-oaks-saanens.com

Sunrise Farm, www.facebook.com/sunrisefarmNC

TLC Farms Nubians www.tlc-farms.com

Welbian Farm www.welbianfarmdairygoats.com

Willow Lane Dairy Goats www.drakefamilyfarms.com

Web Design/Webhosting:

Khimaira-GreenEarthHost: http://khimaira.com
WebNanny Designs: http://webnanny.net

Don't miss out on information about dairy goats.
Subscribe to UCN today!

United Caprine News
P.O. Box 328
Crowley, Texas 76036

Phone: 817-297-3411

Editor: Jeff Klein
editor@unitedcaprinenews.com

Last modified: December 27, 2015
© 2004-2015, United Caprine News. All rights reserved.
No material from this site may be used without written permission of the Editor.

Designed by: WebNanny Designs
Hosted by: Khimaira-GreenEarthHost

 :: Home :: 2014 Issues :: 2013 Article Out Takes :: Caprine Commissary :: Advertising :: Subscribe :: Links :: Contact :: Top ::